Hotels

For our attendees at Social Connections and in co-operation with our venue – the Summit West, we are able to offer special rates at the following packages at local downtown Chicago hotels. When you book, mention you are attending Social Connections at Summit West.

 

JW Marriott
151 West Adams Street
312.660.8200
emily.rood@marriott.com
Emily Rood: 312-660-8216
Crowne Plaza
733 West Madison
312.829.5000
lstroud@thechicagometro.com
Lauren Stroud: 312-602-2133

 

La Quinta
1 South Franklin Street
312.558.1020
tim.bailey@laquinta.com
Tim Bailey: 312-558-1020

 

Club Quarters
111 West Adams Street
312.601.3525
efilkova@clubquarters.com
Elena Filkova: 312-601-3514

 

Hyatt Place Chicago Downtown
28 N Franklin St
katie.manning@hyatt.com
Katie Manning: 312-955-5404

 

Kimpton
stefanie.mousseau@kimptonhotels.com
Stefanie Mousseau: 312-325-7197

 

Residence Inn
cj.schmidt@marriott.com
C.J. Schmidt: 312-489-6732

 

Hampton Inn / Homewood Suites
maria.cesario@hilton.com
Maria Cesario: 312-586-4809